Medlemsliste Aktive


fasaner 386x150
Aktive medlemmer 30
 

   Navn       Adresse            Mobil      Mail
 1. Best.Alex Warming
 Enderupvej 55 6760 Ribe    50993354 Har ingen mail
 2. Henning Schmidt Ribevej 90 6760 Ribe 40545789 hsts@bbsyd.dk  
 3. Preben poulsen Bjørnkævej 10 6760 Ribe 24645760 ppoxdk@gmail.com
 4. Inge F. Sørensen Ulvehøjvej 3 6760 Ribe 28608164 Ingevv123@gmail.com
 5. Søren Olesen Ribevej 21 6760 Ribe 21498458 srenolesen@gmail.com
 6. Best. Søren Hansen V.Vedstedvej 4a 6760 Ribe 22772634  svansen222@hotmail.com
 7. Jytte Lorenzen Gl. Hvidingvej 23 6760 Ribe 23432156 fam.lorenzen@adslhome.dk
 8. Jan Lorenzen V. Vedstedvej 30 a 6760Ribe 20250485 j.lorenzen@stofanet.dk 
 9. Ole Mortensen  Ribevej 69 6760 Ribe  30297179  olelisam@gmail.com
10. Frank Thaysen  Ribevej 41 6760 Ribe 40141970 frankthaysen@hotmail.com
11. Villy Brink Gadefennevej 20 6760 Ribe 20415347 lavibrink@live.dk
12. Kristian Brink Horslundvej 18 6760 Ribe 26850508 ilbrinko@hotmail.com
13. Kass. Heinrich Petersen Toftevej 10 6760 Ribe 21536444 heinrich191246@gmail.com
14. Charlotte Rasmussen V.Vedstedbyvej 25 6760 Ribe 23267454  charlotte-aage@hotmail.com
15. Hans Jørgensen Rønnevej 1 6760 Ribe 21225549 hbj-59@hotmail.com
16. Carl Lorenzen Lillemosevej 4 6760 Ribe 40362176 carl@voko.dk
17. Martin Thorlund Vedelsvej 1 6760 Ribe 40994134 martin.thorlund@mac-baren.com
18. Laust Lorenzen
Gl. Hvidingvej 23 6760 Ribe 21360945 laust@adslhome.dk
19. Johnny Jensen Gravsgade 7 6760 Ribe 21474149 fubbersen@hotmail.com 
20. Mogens Tang   Heides Fenne 6 6760 Ribe 22791327 tangpoulsen@hotmail.com
21. Henrik Caspers Stærevej 4 6760 Ribe 40243472 caspers@privat.dk
22. Flemming Freidrichsen Ulvehøjvej 3 6760 Ribe 61305467 flemmingf6760@icloud.com 
23. Rasmus Lorenzen Urtehaven 43 2.5 2640 Hedehusene 30329602 rasmus.lorenzen@gmail.com
24. Åge Rasmussen V. Vedstedvej 25 6760 Ribe 23446043 charlotte-aage@hotmail.com
25. Flemming Andersen Toftevej 13 6760 Ribe   40410291 senddettilfha@gmail.com
26. Formand.Bjarne Tang Rønnevej 7 6760 Ribe   22791326 bptang75@hotmail.com
27. Jonas Lorenzen  V.Vedstedvej 30A 6760 Ribe  61306668  lorenzenjonas@hotmail.com
28. Matias Federsen Rønnevej 14 6760 Ribe   60464637 mathias.feddersen@hotmail.com
29. Bent Hansen Syrenvej 7 6760 Ribe   21781738 Bent-marianne@live.dk
30. Allan Lorenzen Skolegade 30 th., 8000 Århus   23353723 Allan.lorenzen@hotmail.com
31. Morten Jørgensen V.Vedstedvej 26B 6760 Ribe 40353231 morten.bj@hotmail.com
32. Henrik Jørgensen Kirkevej 22 6760 Ribe 50981720 henrikmeyhoff@gmail.com
33.