Medlemsliste Aktive


fasaner 386x150
Aktive medlemmer 32
 

   Navn       Adresse      Tlf.      Mobil      Mail
 1. Best.Alex Warming
 Enderupvej 55 6760 Ribe  74446626  50993354 Har ingen mail
 2. Henning Schmidt Ribevej 90 6760 Ribe 40545789 40545789 hsts@bbsyd.dk  
 3. Preben poulsen Tangevej 11 6760 Ribe 75423325 24645760 ppoxdk@gmail.com
 4. Inge F. Sørensen Ulvehøjvej 3 6760 Ribe 75445457 30923338 Ingen mail
 5. Søren Olesen Ribevej 21 6760 Ribe 75445884 21498458 sol@rio.dk
 6.
 7. Jytte Lorenzen Gl. Hvidingvej 23 6760 Ribe 75445562 23432156 fam.lorenzen@adslhome.dk
 8. Jan Lorenzen V. Vedstedvej 30 a 6760Ribe 75445807 20250485 j.lorenzen@stofanet.dk 
 9. Best. Benny Jørgensen Egerntoften 16 6760 Ribe 75445002 23803603 bebj@varde.dk
 10. Jan Bleeg Enderupvej 13 6760 Ribe 75446448 51829547 mailto:jb@rio.dk
11. Frank Thaysen  Ribevej 41 6760 Ribe 75446041 40141970 frankthaysen@hotmail.com
12. Willy Brink Gadefennevej 20 6760 Ribe 75445347 27972480 lavibrink@dlgtele.dk
13. Kristian Brink Horslundvej 18 6760 Ribe 75441722 61125089 ilbrinko@hotmail.com
14. Kass. Heinrich Petersen Toftevej 10 6760 Ribe 75445101 21536444 heinrich@vi-kan.it 
15.
16. Hans Jørgensen Rønnevej 1 6760 Ribe 75445016 21225549 hansbrink@mail.dk
 17. Ole Mortensen Ribevej 69 6760 Ribe 75445241 30295241 olelisam@gmail.com  
18. Carl Lorenzen Lillemosevej 4 6760 Ribe 75445829 40362176 carl.lorenzen@adslhome.dk
19. Martin Thorlund Vedelsvej 1 6760 Ribe 75425444 40994134 martin.thorlund@mac-baren.com
20. Best. Laust Lorenzen Gl. Hvidingvej 23 6760 Ribe 75445562 21360945 fam.lorenzen@adslhome.dk
21. Johnny Jensen Gravsgade 7 6760 Ribe 75423301 21474149 fubbersen@hotmail.com 
22. Bent Christensen  Grønnegade 36 6760 Ribe 75424184 22996396 bent@fredolin.dk
23. Henrik Caspers Stærevej 4 6760 Ribe 75421247 25353472 caspers@privat.dk
24. Formand. Flemming Freidrichsen Ulvehøjvej 3 6760 Ribe 75445467 61305467 fvv@bbsyd.dk
25. Rasmus Lorenzen Nederdammen 37 6760 Ribe 75445562 30329602 rasmus.lorenzen@gmail.com
26. Jeff Hansen Mandøvej 31 1 6760 Ribe   20709609  jeff@mandoekro.dk
27. Åge Rasmussen V. Vedstedvej 25 6760 Ribe 75445644 23446043 charlotte-aage@hotmail.com
28. Flemming Andersen Toftevej 13 6760 Ribe   40410291 Ingen mail
29. Alexander Laugesen Ribevej 57 6760 Ribe   51549450 abl1994@hotmail.com
30. Jonas Lorenzen V. Vedstedvej 30 a 6760  Ribe 75445807   j.lorenzen@stofanet.dk
31. Matias Federsen Harevej 18 6760 Ribe   60464637 mathias.feddersen@hotmail.com
32. Niels Olesen Ribevej 21 6760 Ribe   29892597 nielsdahlolesen@gmail.com
33. Allan Lorenzen  Lillemosevej 4 6760 Ribe